Dreams World

Fight the reality, with magic ..

Suffer… like everytime

tumblr_n5vzew4iDb1tqou9go1_500

From where do I know you are allright? From where?… Why I need to stay here and
crying… praying for you to come back to me? Why my heart need to hurt like that?
I feel like I’m done, I can’t calm myself down, I’m screaming inside… because I
can’t scream outside. I can’t even breath, I can’t do anything than writing about
how I feel… Why people lies me? Why I need to belive them so much? I’m the weakest
person I know, I can’t do anything with my life. What I did here… I understood
that I was born for no reason that no one really wants me…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

